Contact Us


Sales Director

Hugh Murray

086 8121065

hmurray@classicdrinks.ie

Business Development Management Team

Greater Midlands/West

Martin Fagan

086 8100082

mfagan@classicdrinks.ie

Commercial Director

Steve Dwyer

086 8151811

sdwyer@classicdrinks.ie

Dublin City Centre South

Philip Sweeney

086 8202999

psweeney@classicdrinks.ie

Cork

Susie O’Connor

086 3891154

soconnor@classicdrinks.ie

Managing Director

Ger Finan

086 2331517

gfinan@classicdrinks.ie

Dublin North/Meath/Louth

James Rogers

086 8100085

jrogers@classicdrinks.ie

Kerry/Limerick/Clare

John Kennedy

086 8100083

jkennedy@classicdrinks.ie

Fincancial Director

Niall Condon

086 8225544

ncondon@classicdrinks.ie

Dublin South/Wicklow

Paul Savage

086 8100099

psavage@classicdrinks.ie

South East

Brendan Crotty

087 9400365

bcrotty@classicdrinks.ie

Dublin

Aidan McNamara

0861663856

amcnamara@classicdrinks.ie